top of page

Irrepressible Spirit

Sculpture and Conversation

Sculpture and Conversation

Watch Now
Post Modern

Post Modern Series

Continuing in his dynamic figurative style, Eichinger has created a new look with his Post Modern Series. The patina differs from previous works with a silver nitrate over polished bronze to create a monochromatic look. 

Pivotal Moment
On the Other Hand

The Goddess Series

These narrative sculptures present a mood and a mythos of ideas and ethics. Each stands powerfully as an individual. Together they symbolize the rising strength of the feminine. Each is potent with meaning that leaps far beyond the ancient Greek elements from which they were inspired.

Essence of Brimstone
Gaia's Breath
Sky Lark
Lotus Blossom

The Meditation Series

For over 30 years, Eichinger has practiced a four-breath meditation, an important creative centering tool. These mantras became the focus of this sculptural series with each piece representing one breath.

One with the Universe
To Love Is To Be
Three Options Are Open
Fortify My Spirit

The Dream Series

A dream is a cherished aspiration, ambition or ideal. It is also a very personal state of mind that can be trance-like, transcendent, representative of joy or hope, or even disillusioning. This series depicts figures in various states of being, daydreaming, sleeping, yearning, in ecstasy, agony or exaltation with each dream hidden within the subject’s own imagination.

Security Blanket_16in-web
Dreams of Ecstasy
On Wings of Hope
Pillow Dance
Silent Reverie
Lullaby - Bust
Helping Hand
bottom of page